Customer Testimonials near Countryside IL

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

I recently purchased a Cadillac XT5 from Ettleson Cadillac and was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service. A special thank you to our salesperson Bill Starkey, his excellent customer service was beyond amazing. I also want to thank Katy Callinan for all of the great information she shared. Lastly thank you to Luis, who took the time to explain all of the wonderful gadgets the vehicle has to offer. I would definitely recommend Ettleson Cadillac if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Frank, Louis and Bill were the best. They were all very helpful and explained everything in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Excellent customer service by Mike & Luis, explained everything on my new Lyriq. And would absolutely highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Outstanding customer service. Angelo and Luis were very helpful. I would recommend these gentleman to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Keith and Frank made it very easy to purchase my new XT5,I have now purchased my 7th car from Keith and ettleson cadillac.Luis did a good job on explaining everything about the car and Finace made the process very easy with the paperwork .Will definitely recommendKeith and Ettleson cadillac ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Keith was excellent and professional. He handled the purchase in a straightforward manner and explained everything. Luis was very helpful and professional in explaining the car’s functions. Both Keith and Luis are recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I had an amazing experience at Ettleson Cadillac. Angelo went above and beyond to find the perfect fit for me. He made sure I found the perfect Cadillac by letting me test drive several different ones. After finding the perfect fit, Louis spent a long time making sure I was comfortable with operating everything on the dashboard, he helped connect my phone and set up Onstar and the Cadillac app on my phone. I highly recommend Ettleson Cadillac- the team is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Great dealership to do business with, my family has bought all of they’re new cars here staff is friendly and eager to help I always feel like family when buying a car from the Ettleson group

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Dave Garza was terrific; Frank was also very helpful. Got a beautiful car. Thanks you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Excellent customer service with all of the staff, especially Dan! Thank you for all your assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Mr Garza was amazing. My time there was enjoyable and the reason I will come back a third time. They only reason I went back to the dealership was the service of Mr Garza

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

We are a repeat customer for over 25+ years. Wonderful dealership with excellent customer service and pricing! Thank you Keith Kissane.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Angelo was exceptionally helpful in listening to what we wanted with our new vehicle. This is the second Cadillac that we have purchased with him because of the customer service he provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Angelo was very professional and was very helpful and knowledgeable friendly and courteous in picking my suv Lewis was great also..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Lewis and Angelo were awesome with helping me pick out the perfect SUV. They both were very patient ensuring I knew about working all things on the suv before leaving including setting up my apps for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Bought a Cadillac from Keith and Louis. everyone was helpful and friendly with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Excellent experience purchasing a new Cadillac. Will definitely recommend Dave Garza and the staff at Ettelson Cadillac to anyone looking for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Great service all around. Provide every information you need and very patient to find the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

David and Luis were very helpful and courteous Definitely would buy a car again here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

You can't beat the service from the sales team at Ettleson Cadillac. Danny Calandriello is top notch. I keep going back because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Dave Garza was great his customer service was outstanding he knew how to sale me my truck he ordered it exactly how I wanted it and kept intouch with me from beginning to end of the process excellent job Thanks Dave see you next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Dan was great. Always available when I had questions. Luis did a thorough job introducing the Lyriq.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Everyone I talked to was professional and knowledgeable. They went over and above to find the perfect car for me. I have been using their service department for several years. Paul was able to diagnose any problem I had to get me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Louis and Dan are great to work with. Both made the sales process easy and painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Keith Kissane was very helpful on purchasing my brand new Cadillac. He did everything to provide me the best service I’ve experienced at car dealer. Someone that was in customer service over 15 years that was A+ service. No pressure and put us in the car I wanted. Thank you Keith for everything! Dollars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Over all good - still waiting on PIN for free charging which is frustrating but overall good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

I have worked with Brian for 10 years and he and his team are great! He has earned my trust and takes the time to personalize my experience and goes above and beyond to ensure I am satisfied with my purchase. He is extra aware of my son Hunter's passion for cars and always includes him in the process, which he loves. I had the pleasure to work with Angelo, Luis, Katherine and Morgan and they all provided great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I am completely satisfied with my purchase experience at Ettleson Cadillac. The process was very efficient and the review of my new vehicle was thorough to insure understanding of all options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

OUTSTANDING DEALERSHIP...Dan & Frank were great. They also have a super service area with top notch people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Both Louis , Brian, and Angelo were all extremely helpful in the leasing of my new Cadillac. Every step of the way they were all informative and patient. I have dealt with this dealership for many years, and have always been pleased with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

They always take very good care of me. I was in and out very quickly on the day I picked up my new car. Great communication and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Angelo boccia, Frank and Luis were all helped me through the process of buying my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Dan and Frank are great to work with. I could not be happier with the entire process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Luis and David Garza were extremely helpful with the purchase and the Onstar signing process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

It was a good experience and when the time comes to buy again, I will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Dealing with Keith was a great experience. No pressure, no xx. everything that Keith promised, he delivered. Couldn't ask for a more simplified, pleasant interaction and transaction. This is the way it should always be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Great to work with. Brian is the absolute best and professional dealer to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

This is my 7th vehicle purchased/leased at Ettleson over the last 20 years. I've always received excellent customer treatment from the sales and service staff. Michael Calmeyn was very cordial and knowleagable helping me through the leasing process. Luis Alvarado did an excellent job in explaining the interior systems of the XT5 and setting up my iphone. Thanks to all for making the experience as seamless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Great service! Keith took care of the transaction with ease. I have now purchased multiple vehicles from Ettleson. It's always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

The dealership provided great help from the staff and helping me choose my car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

EXCELLENT dealership. Mike Calmeyn is knowledgeable, friendly and professional and a great representative of the dealer. This is the FIFTH Cadillac through Ettleson which remains our dealer of choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Katy, Keith and Luis were very helpful. Everyone was professional and curious and informative. Thanks for the excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Great experience all around Keith took care of everything couldn’t have been smoother experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

David garza, Katy and Luis were helpful with the purchase of my new car. Everything went smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Kieth Kissane and Luis gave me a seamless experience. I’ve been a repeat customer for years and have always gotten great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Awesome Customer service. The staff were very knowledgeable. I was able to test drive both cars I anticipated purchasing. I bought my dream car for an excellent price. Louis and Angelo were awesome to work with. Thank you to them and to the Finance Department. You guys are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Michael Calmeyn and Luis provided me excellent service. Luis was very informative when it came to the Cadillac that bought. Michael was also very knowledgeable and very helpful when it came to me selecting the Cadillac that o purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Great friendly service and they take the time to show you how to use all the different components Luis and Keith are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Frank, Angelo, and the Ettelson team are amazing. This is the only place I trust when purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Joe was an absolute pleasure to work with and made this buying process the best I have ever had. He is a very sincere man and everything he told me prior to the purchase happened exactly that way. He even went as far as to call me the next day regarding an accessory part I asked about when buying the vehicle. If you are looking for a new vehicle, I would recommend making this dealership and Joe to be your first stop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

What a genuine pleasure to purchase a car from people who care. Who go out of their way to ensure satisfaction to a customer. We received wonderful service from Michael, Louis and Brian After our explanation of all of the vehicle they set up another appointment at our home and the gentleman spent 2 hours making sure we knew everything about your new Epix Their attention to the slightest detail is outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

After visiting another Cadillac dealer in Tinley Park, Bill Sharkey was a pleasure to deal with. The atmosphere of the entire dealership is focused on the customer and I felt like I mattered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Lewis was fantastic. Michael Calmeyn was great and helpful through the process. My daughter and I are very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

This is the second car I have leased from Angelo. He is a great person and has always answered my calls and questions. Customer service is a 10! Would definitely recommend you give him a call if you have an interest in Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Had the car I was after and provided good and timely service. Would do business again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

I bought several Cadillac's from another dealer closer to my home. They were good to work with but then they stopped. I went to Ettleson (close to work) and everyone I've dealt with was kind and knowledgeable this is my second Cadillac from Ettleson, it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Danny and Louis were amazing and made our buying experience fantastic. They were patient and kind and explained everything to us. We will recommend them and this dealership to all our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Can’t say more about Ettleson Cadillac. We came from another dealer we didn’t care for and Ettleson Cadillac met all of our expections.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Keith Kissane & Louis were amazing. Both provided excellent customer service! Definitely recommend them both to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Very kind patient knowledgeable, and extremely friendly!! Keith and Louis Went above and beyond Their needs for customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Very personal service! Great service for buying a car! Keith Kissane is the best. No complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Frank, Keith and Luis were fantastic. I walk out satisfied with my new car. Thankyou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Frank, Tom and Luis were extremely helpful I will continue to do business with Ettleson Cadillac

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

I just wanted to say how terrific Angelo and Louis were with the purchase of my new vehicle. Louis took his time going over the features in my car with a lot of patience. This is the second car we have purchased from Angelo is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

The buying experience was pleasant, the tech training was thorough and informative, and I love my new Lyriq.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

The process was smooth and Angelo was very helpful! Why is there a 15 word minimum?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Frank and Dave made this one of the easiest transactions we have ever made. Our vehicle was not due back until April, 2024 and now we have a 2024 at the same price as the old one! What a nice Xmas gift!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Quick service, very friendly and competent customer service. Would definitely recommend for my friends. Thank u all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

KATIE THE LEASE MANAGER WAS FANTASTIC SHE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL AND HANDLED THE PAPERWORK EFFICIENTLY. I WOULD RECOMMEND HER AT ANY DEALERSHIP AND IS A GOOD EMPLOYEE. MIKE ETTLESON SHOULD GIVE A BIG CHRISTMAS BONUS ADEDICATED & HARD WORKERAAAAAAAAA11

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

We found the staff to be polite and professional, also very accommodating. We worked specifically with David Garza who was a tremendous help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Frank, David and Luis were wonderful to work with. They all made the sales process simple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Ordered a new car. The process was fairly easy. From order date to completion and delivery was 6 weeks. Everyone listed below was wonderful to work with. Angelo and Brian during the ordering phase and explanation of buy/leasing options. P.J. during financing and warranty. Luis patiently showing us what all the buttons were for and explaining what they did. Great experience. Have been dealing with Ettleson in Hodgkins for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Love this dealership highly recommended them. Angelo was awesome. And so was Sharkey. Kathy was wonderful on getting my interest rate. They are all awesome. I would go there and just have coffee with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

All aspects of purchase/lease were handles professionally nd efficiently by all involved from sales to delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Ettleson is the only place I buy my Cadillacs. They are friendly, knowledgeable, understand, and had the best price in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

The best dealer around this area. Everyone at the store is at the top of their field

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Salesman and general manager exhibit genuine caring about their customers. They go to all lengths to assist the customer in getting what they want. Really listen to the customer and provide useful information. Nice people to do business with…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Everything was great. Every employee from sales to finance to delivery were fantastic. We will be back next time we need a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Wonderful dealing with Keith & Luis! Smooth and Professional transaction. I highly recommend this dealership and these 2 gentleman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

EXCELLANT SERVICE. SALESMAN KEITH KISSANE IS GREAT. VERY TIMELY AND LOUIS WAS AN EXXCELLANT TRAINER.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Joe Kendall was the best salespersons I have ever worked with. The turn around on my trade in car and shipping my car was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Great to deal with. Everyone there from sales, to contracts to service made the process very easy, would recommend anyone to go there for their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Keith and the entire team at Ettleson Cadillac were fantastic. The process from start to finish was clear, honest, and professional. Thank you Keith and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Dan Calandriello is the reason I keep coming back to the dealership. He is honest, straight-forward and authentically interested in helping you get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

People working there seem to know what they are doing. it was a pleasure dealing dealing with professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Angelo and Louis were very professional and wonderful to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Dealing with Ettleson Cadillac was a great experience! Working with Thea was a pleasure. She not only was professional but kind and courteous and patient. She answered all our questions and we never felt pressured. I also thought highly of her sales manager Brian who had the same approach to selling and doing the best to make the process of buying a car fair and pressure free. I also appreciate Joe from the tech department who helped us set up all the technical settings for our new vehicle. I will definitely recommend Ettleson dealership to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Keith kissane and Luis were great as always. Both made the sales transaction easy. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

This dealership in my opinion is outstanding and I would recommend them.what more can you say than that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

I had a very good experience with Dave and Thea , Paper was completed very fast Didn't have to sit around for hours waiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Keith and the dealer are top notch always willing to go the extra mile for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Tried to buy a caddy in 2009 and 2013. local dealers would not negotiate and I purchased a new Mercedes and Audi. Was happy with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Best Cadillac dealership to work with & Kieth is the best salesperson. All the salespeople are wonderful. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

I just purchased my third new Cadillac from Ettleson Cadillac a 2024 all wheel drive Lyriq.sales manager Frank Amadeo is outstanding, every purchase I have made at Ettleson Cadillac Frank was there making sure that my wife and I were getting everything we wanted at the best price possible. Sales person joe Kendall was exceptional, insisting that my wife and I take meaningful test drives so we could both have a true understanding of the vehicle that we were considering to purchase. The service department values the car buyers with integrity and always addresses the concerns of the customer. Looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Dan was an excellent sales person in the Porter who drove the car up was very polite and attentive

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review