Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

The dealership provided great help from the staff and helping me choose my car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

EXCELLENT dealership. Mike Calmeyn is knowledgeable, friendly and professional and a great representative of the dealer. This is the FIFTH Cadillac through Ettleson which remains our dealer of choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Katy, Keith and Luis were very helpful. Everyone was professional and curious and informative. Thanks for the excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Great experience all around Keith took care of everything couldn’t have been smoother experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

David garza, Katy and Luis were helpful with the purchase of my new car. Everything went smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Kieth Kissane and Luis gave me a seamless experience. I’ve been a repeat customer for years and have always gotten great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Michael Calmeyn and Luis provided me excellent service. Luis was very informative when it came to the Cadillac that bought. Michael was also very knowledgeable and very helpful when it came to me selecting the Cadillac that o purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Awesome Customer service. The staff were very knowledgeable. I was able to test drive both cars I anticipated purchasing. I bought my dream car for an excellent price. Louis and Angelo were awesome to work with. Thank you to them and to the Finance Department. You guys are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Great friendly service and they take the time to show you how to use all the different components Luis and Keith are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Frank, Angelo, and the Ettelson team are amazing. This is the only place I trust when purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Joe was an absolute pleasure to work with and made this buying process the best I have ever had. He is a very sincere man and everything he told me prior to the purchase happened exactly that way. He even went as far as to call me the next day regarding an accessory part I asked about when buying the vehicle. If you are looking for a new vehicle, I would recommend making this dealership and Joe to be your first stop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

What a genuine pleasure to purchase a car from people who care. Who go out of their way to ensure satisfaction to a customer. We received wonderful service from Michael, Louis and Brian After our explanation of all of the vehicle they set up another appointment at our home and the gentleman spent 2 hours making sure we knew everything about your new Epix Their attention to the slightest detail is outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

After visiting another Cadillac dealer in Tinley Park, Bill Sharkey was a pleasure to deal with. The atmosphere of the entire dealership is focused on the customer and I felt like I mattered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Lewis was fantastic. Michael Calmeyn was great and helpful through the process. My daughter and I are very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

This is the second car I have leased from Angelo. He is a great person and has always answered my calls and questions. Customer service is a 10! Would definitely recommend you give him a call if you have an interest in Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Had the car I was after and provided good and timely service. Would do business again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

I bought several Cadillac's from another dealer closer to my home. They were good to work with but then they stopped. I went to Ettleson (close to work) and everyone I've dealt with was kind and knowledgeable this is my second Cadillac from Ettleson, it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Danny and Louis were amazing and made our buying experience fantastic. They were patient and kind and explained everything to us. We will recommend them and this dealership to all our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Can’t say more about Ettleson Cadillac. We came from another dealer we didn’t care for and Ettleson Cadillac met all of our expections.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Keith Kissane & Louis were amazing. Both provided excellent customer service! Definitely recommend them both to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Very kind patient knowledgeable, and extremely friendly!! Keith and Louis Went above and beyond Their needs for customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Very personal service! Great service for buying a car! Keith Kissane is the best. No complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Frank, Keith and Luis were fantastic. I walk out satisfied with my new car. Thankyou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Frank, Tom and Luis were extremely helpful I will continue to do business with Ettleson Cadillac

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

I just wanted to say how terrific Angelo and Louis were with the purchase of my new vehicle. Louis took his time going over the features in my car with a lot of patience. This is the second car we have purchased from Angelo is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

The buying experience was pleasant, the tech training was thorough and informative, and I love my new Lyriq.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

The process was smooth and Angelo was very helpful! Why is there a 15 word minimum?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Frank and Dave made this one of the easiest transactions we have ever made. Our vehicle was not due back until April, 2024 and now we have a 2024 at the same price as the old one! What a nice Xmas gift!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Quick service, very friendly and competent customer service. Would definitely recommend for my friends. Thank u all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

KATIE THE LEASE MANAGER WAS FANTASTIC SHE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL AND HANDLED THE PAPERWORK EFFICIENTLY. I WOULD RECOMMEND HER AT ANY DEALERSHIP AND IS A GOOD EMPLOYEE. MIKE ETTLESON SHOULD GIVE A BIG CHRISTMAS BONUS ADEDICATED & HARD WORKERAAAAAAAAA11

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

We found the staff to be polite and professional, also very accommodating. We worked specifically with David Garza who was a tremendous help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Frank, David and Luis were wonderful to work with. They all made the sales process simple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Ordered a new car. The process was fairly easy. From order date to completion and delivery was 6 weeks. Everyone listed below was wonderful to work with. Angelo and Brian during the ordering phase and explanation of buy/leasing options. P.J. during financing and warranty. Luis patiently showing us what all the buttons were for and explaining what they did. Great experience. Have been dealing with Ettleson in Hodgkins for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Love this dealership highly recommended them. Angelo was awesome. And so was Sharkey. Kathy was wonderful on getting my interest rate. They are all awesome. I would go there and just have coffee with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

All aspects of purchase/lease were handles professionally nd efficiently by all involved from sales to delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Ettleson is the only place I buy my Cadillacs. They are friendly, knowledgeable, understand, and had the best price in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

The best dealer around this area. Everyone at the store is at the top of their field

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Salesman and general manager exhibit genuine caring about their customers. They go to all lengths to assist the customer in getting what they want. Really listen to the customer and provide useful information. Nice people to do business with…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Everything was great. Every employee from sales to finance to delivery were fantastic. We will be back next time we need a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Wonderful dealing with Keith & Luis! Smooth and Professional transaction. I highly recommend this dealership and these 2 gentleman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

EXCELLANT SERVICE. SALESMAN KEITH KISSANE IS GREAT. VERY TIMELY AND LOUIS WAS AN EXXCELLANT TRAINER.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Joe Kendall was the best salespersons I have ever worked with. The turn around on my trade in car and shipping my car was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Great to deal with. Everyone there from sales, to contracts to service made the process very easy, would recommend anyone to go there for their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Keith and the entire team at Ettleson Cadillac were fantastic. The process from start to finish was clear, honest, and professional. Thank you Keith and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Dan Calandriello is the reason I keep coming back to the dealership. He is honest, straight-forward and authentically interested in helping you get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

People working there seem to know what they are doing. it was a pleasure dealing dealing with professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Angelo and Louis were very professional and wonderful to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Dealing with Ettleson Cadillac was a great experience! Working with Thea was a pleasure. She not only was professional but kind and courteous and patient. She answered all our questions and we never felt pressured. I also thought highly of her sales manager Brian who had the same approach to selling and doing the best to make the process of buying a car fair and pressure free. I also appreciate Joe from the tech department who helped us set up all the technical settings for our new vehicle. I will definitely recommend Ettleson dealership to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Keith kissane and Luis were great as always. Both made the sales transaction easy. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

This dealership in my opinion is outstanding and I would recommend them.what more can you say than that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

I had a very good experience with Dave and Thea , Paper was completed very fast Didn't have to sit around for hours waiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Keith and the dealer are top notch always willing to go the extra mile for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Tried to buy a caddy in 2009 and 2013. local dealers would not negotiate and I purchased a new Mercedes and Audi. Was happy with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Best Cadillac dealership to work with & Kieth is the best salesperson. All the salespeople are wonderful. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

I just purchased my third new Cadillac from Ettleson Cadillac a 2024 all wheel drive Lyriq.sales manager Frank Amadeo is outstanding, every purchase I have made at Ettleson Cadillac Frank was there making sure that my wife and I were getting everything we wanted at the best price possible. Sales person joe Kendall was exceptional, insisting that my wife and I take meaningful test drives so we could both have a true understanding of the vehicle that we were considering to purchase. The service department values the car buyers with integrity and always addresses the concerns of the customer. Looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Dan was an excellent sales person in the Porter who drove the car up was very polite and attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Very great experience! Dave Garza is a real nice guy and was very accommodating throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Seamless transaction with easy compromise and final deal that made me smile. I appreciate a low pressure car sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Keth was great to work with . Dealer ship has always been great. Always a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Always a pleasure working with Mime Calmeyn and Ettleson. This is the 5th car Ive purchased from Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Lewis was great instructor on the car and Keith Kissane Was terrific on helping us for the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

I have done business with /you and /your prior store since 1988 and I have always been pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Luis was great setting up my new XT5. Everyone else was helpful and patient. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

professional, welcoming, fair pricing, works with your budget, responsive and treated very well as we are repeat customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

I was very happy as always the the dealership I have be a customer for years they have always be great to deal with that means a lot I will continue to use them when ever the situation come up again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Easy to work. Bill and Kary are great, very helpful and friendly. Thank you guys I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Exceptional service, extremely personable, I have been a customer since 2014 and will only use Ettleson for my leases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Things went well. Ordered the car, so I got exactly what I wanted. My rep Dave Garza was very easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

I was helped by Katy Calling and Joe Kendall they were great, very good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

We had a wonderful experience. Highly recommend Angelo and the Ettleson Team. 5 star service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

We had a great experience at Ettleson Cadillac and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

We have used Ettoeson for our 2012 Cadillac & now the 2023 and we received the same hospitality as before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Great service! Helpful staff! So Excited about my first purchase. Love my new Cadillac XT4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

I always receive excellent customer service with sales and service. Thank you so much Tom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Keith and Luis were extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the Cadillac products. PJ was very professional and helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

We had a great experience with everyone we delt with at Ettleson Cadillac. Dave, Louis and Katie were all very personable and easy to talk to. They were all there to help us, and wanted us to have a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Very friendly and personable, they were also accommodating and patient with my son while we waited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Dan is the best! 4th car from him and I’m certain there will be a fifth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Keith Kissane and Lewis were a pleasure to deal with. They were both very knowledgeable and helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

This is m 3rd lease with Ettleson and Keith. All three experiences have been professional, smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Great salesman. Efficient service. Listened to our needs and wants. Felt like we got a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Great Job each and every time. Have told friends and family that this is the place to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

Excellent experience - Mike C & Luis help get us familiar with our car as d explained everything to us..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Very up-front about pricing. Courteous, informative. Helped me meet my needs and budget. Do not shop for a GMC vehicle or Cadillac without including Ettleson on your list of dealers to visit. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

Dan Calandriello was very professional, thoughtful and understanding Lewis and Lewis as far as trying to figure out all the new features on his vehicle could’ve been a better teacher he go to me through the process unbelievable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

Very helpful, very clean and friendly place and informative. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Thea Jantamanit made this buying experience very comfortable. She was very nice, and took her time with me. Hope she stays at Ettleson for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

All around the best Cadillac Dealer in Illinois! Dave and Bill are the best! You won’t be disappointed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

Luis and Tom were great! I am definitely buying from Tom and Ettleson Cadillac for the rest of my life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

Luis and Tom were great! I am definitely buying from Tom and Ettleson Cadillac for the rest of my life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

The staff's customer service, including Bill Sharkey in Sales and Katy Callinan in Finance, was outstanding. They seem to really care about their customers. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

Great experience, great amd amazing staff, top notch service a great place to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Dealt with Randy Murphy Did a fine job to my pursuance, attentive and professional, satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership. They are awesome to deal with, and I always walk away feeling like we did a win/win deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Excellent service, professionals and kind thanks cadillac, I'm very satisfied with your service, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

Friendly likable we felt we were in good hands and made sure we were happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

Keith kissane and Louis were great to work with. Both were helpful and professional individuals

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review